Re: interesting e-Bay auctions
From: Geoff Kirkpatrick (britcarnut@yahoo.com)
Date: Thu 17 Apr 2008 - 12:57:03 EDT
This listing is almost certainly a scam. Any legitimate seller would know that listing these cars on Ebay US would be a waste of money because they can't be imported. They would list them on whatever Ebay site is local for Estonia. Expect this listing to be yanked by Ebay soon.
Sorry to be a cynical b*****d......
Geoff
"This is the final test of a gentleman: his respect for those who can be of no possible service to him."
- William Lyon Phelps
Geoff Kirkpatrick, 382 Riverside Avenue, Ben Lomond, CA 95005, USA
____________________________________________________________________________________
Be a better friend, newshound, and
know-it-all with Yahoo! Mobile. Try it now. http://mobile.yahoo.com/;_ylt=Ahu06i62sR8HDtDypao8Wcj9tAcJ
------------------------------------
Recommended format for your email subject lines:
Model # [Model Letters] Year Subject
Examples:
505 88 V6 Mileage
405 Mi16 89 Ignition Coil source?
************************************************
To unsubscribe from this list send a blank email message to PEUGEOT-L-UNSUBSCRIBE@YAHOOGROUPS.COM
************************************************
Yahoo! Groups Links
<*> To visit your group on the web, go to:
http://groups.yahoo.com/group/peugeot-L/
<*> Your email settings:
This archive was generated by hypermail 2.1.4 : Thu 17 Apr 2008 - 12:18:24 EDT